Silva Komputer

|Komputer|Tips & Trik|Jual Beli|

Sony Vaio VGN TT 16 GN

Jual :Sony Vaio VGN TT 16 GN
Kondisi :  Second dan bersegel

sony vaio ttMau jual laptop imut (11.1 inch), warna burgundy red, sangat ringan (1.3 kg)
Tipe nya Sony Vaio VGN TT 16 GN, Full Package, Warna Burgundy Red, Garansi Sony Indonesia.
Spesifikasi
Intel® Core™2 Duo Processor SU9400 (1.40 GHz), Genuine Windows Vista® Business , 11.1″ wide (WXGA: 1366 x 768) , Built-in camera: MOTION EYE, Memory 2 GB DDR3 SDRAM*3*4, Hard Drive 160 GB*5 (Serial ATA, 5400 rpm), DVD±RW/±R DL/RAM Drive , Dimensions (WxHxD)
279 x 23.5 x 199.8 mm, Weight 1.3 kg (including the supplied battery) , Integrated Wireless LANIEEE 802.11a/b/g/Draft n*8 , Bluetooth
Price List dari Sony Vaio 1999 USD.  

Harga : Rp. 18,5 Juta

Juni 18, 2009 - Posted by | Jual Beli

3 Komentar »

  1. Sony VAIO VGN-CR510E/P
    OK, u shouldn’t judge the entire laptop based on customer service. I mean come on, this laptop was a great investment. I had two compaq and an toshiba and this one beats them all. I have had no problems yet, but I just got this two weeks ago from best buy..great buy, highly recommended. The only problem is the speakers are a bit low, but I always buy external speakers so it doesn’t bother me at all. I love my laptop and soo many compliments..

    Komentar oleh alexrander | Juli 29, 2009 | Balas

  2. Sony VAIO VGN-NS235J/W 15.4-Inch Laptop
    I love the new laptop. It works fast, it’s not too big and didn’t have too much preinstalled things i had to take care of. And for the price, it was a bargain.

    Komentar oleh Jumlus | Oktober 16, 2009 | Balas

  3. Sony VAIO VGN-CR409E/T 14.1-inch Laptop
    Beautiful, fast, packed with features and software and ready to go in minutes right out of the box, I fell instantly in love with the thing. And being a longtime Mac person it was a difficult decision to give a Window machine a try. So yes the sound is a little weak, surprisingly from a Sony object, and now I hope it doesn’t break in 3 weeks, as I read a lot about Vaio problems… In the meantime I see in it everything I need from a laptop. And Amazon offered an incredible price, free delivery that happened to be the next day. So far a top consumer experience for me.

    Komentar oleh debora | Oktober 17, 2009 | Balas


Tinggalkan Balasan

